Contact KMEP

Contact us

Business Advisory Board Members

Geoff Miles, CHAIRMAN
Chairman, Maidstone Studios

Matthew Arnold
Commercial Director, Stagecoach South East

Troy Barratt
Owner & Managing Director, Contracts Engineering & BAMUK Group Ltd

Paul Barrett
Managing Director, Barretts of Canterbury Ltd

Carole Barron
Director of Innovation & Enterprise, University of Kent

James Beatton
Partner, Head of Corporate Group, Cripps LLP

Professor Mario Caccamo
Managing Director, NIAB EMR

Miranda Chapman
Director, Pillory Barn

Tom Chown
Founder & Creative Director, Digitom Video Production

Gavin Cleary
CEO, Locate in Kent

Roland Cooper
Director, Considine Limited

Andrew Davies
Branch Manager, Svenska Handelsbanken

Oliver Doubleday
Director, GH Dean & Co Ltd

Nigel Earnshaw
Chairman, IOD

Phil Eckersley
Agent, Bank of England

Nick Fenton
Chairman, The Kent Developers Group

Carol Ford
Ford Synthesis

James Forknall
Chairman, Kent County Agricultural Society

Graham Galpin
Owner, PlaceChanger

Liz Gibney
Partner, Lee Evans Partnership LLP

Richard Hall
Chief Executive Officer, Trenport Property Holdings Ltd

Iain Hawthorn
Regional Food & Drink Director, South & East Region, HSBC Bank UK Plc

Alex Hicken
DHA Planning

William Hinckley
Director, Bax Thomas French Ltd t/a BTF Partnership

Ashley Hook
Chief Executive, mhs homes group

Jo James
Chief Executive, Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce (KICC)

Simon James
Chief Executive, KIMS Hospital

John Keefe
Director of Public Affairs, Getlink Group

Stephen Kingsman
Kent Ambassador

Jeremy Licence
Managing Partner & Head of Real Estate, Furley Page LLP

Emma Liddiard
Area Business Director - Kent, Global Media

Vince Lucas
Director and Co-Founder, VA Rail

Samantha Mason
Founding Director, MBM Balance Limited

Keith McAlister
Partner, Thomson Snell & Passmore LLP

Andrew Metcalf
Director, Maxim

David Milham
Area Lead - Kent & Medway, Federation of Small Businesses

Jo Nolan
Managing Director, Screen South

Martin Prentice
Ambassador, IoD Kent

Mark Quinn
Chairman & CEO, Quinn Estates Limited

Kanagaratnam Rajamenon
Managing Director, Leaf Hotels Group

David Rawlance
Area Director - Kent Group, Lloyds Banking Group

Daren Rose
Relationship Director, SME Banking South East, Lloyds Banking Group

Bob Russell
Chairman, Beams International

Mayer Schreiber
CEO, Discovery Park

Steve Sherry CMG OBE

Bernard Spring
Chair & County Chair, North Kent Enterprise Zone & Young Enterprise, Kent & Medway

Deirdre Wells OBE
CEO, Visit Kent

Paul Winter
Chairman, Wire Belt Company Ltd

Are you looking for...