Email KMEP

Email KMEP

Kent and Medway Economic Partnership meeting - Monday 25 March 2019

Date: Monday 25 Mar 2019
Time: 5:00 - 7:00pm

Meeting Information:

Inspiration Suite, Village Hotel, Castle View, Forstal Rd, Maidstone ME14 3AQ
The meeting is open to the public to observe.

The agenda and papers will be circulated 5 working days in advance.

Related Documents

Kent and Medway Economic Partnership meeting - Monday 28 January 2019

Date: Monday 28 Jan 2019
Time: 5:00 - 7:00pm

Meeting Information:

Inspiration Suite, Village Hotel, Castle View, Forstal Rd, Maidstone ME14 3AQ
The meeting is open to the public to observe.

The agenda and papers will be circulated 5 working days in advance.

Related Documents

Kent and Medway Economic Partnership meeting - Monday 26 November 2018

Date: Monday 26 Nov 2018
Time: 5:00 - 7:00pm

Meeting Information:

Inspiration Suite, Village Hotel, Castle View, Forstal Rd, Maidstone ME14 3AQ
The meeting is open to the public to observe.

The agenda and papers will be circulated 5 working days in advance.

Related Documents

Kent and Medway Economic Partnership meeting – Thursday 18 October 2018

Date: Thursday 18 Oct 2018
Time: 5:00 - 7:00pm

Meeting Information:

The main agenda pack can be accessed here

Part a) of Appendix A to Item 5 can be accessed here
Part b) of Appendix A to Item 5 can be accessed here
Part c) of Appendix A to Item 5 can be accessed here

Related Documents

James ROI Feb 2018

Date: Thursday 11 Oct 2018
Time:

Meeting Information:

Related Documents

Kent and Medway Economic Partnership meeting - Monday 24 September

Date: Monday 24 Sep 2018
Time: 5:00 - 7:00pm

Meeting Information:

Invicta Suite, Hilton Hotel, Bearsted Road, Maidstone ME14 5AA
The meeting is open to the public to observe.

Related Documents

Kent and Medway Economic Partnership meeting - Monday 24 September
Click here to download
Kent and Medway Economic Partnership meeting - Monday 24 September
Click here to download

KMEP 24 September Meeting - LGF3 papers

Date: Friday 21 Sep 2018
Time:

Meeting Information:

Related Documents

Cleary ROI Sept 2018

Date: Thursday 20 Sep 2018
Time:

Meeting Information:

Related Documents

KMEP meeting 24 September papers

Date: Wednesday 19 Sep 2018
Time:

Meeting Information:

Related Documents

Kent and Medway Business Advisory Board meeting 13 September Presentation

Date: Wednesday 19 Sep 2018
Time:

Meeting Information:

Related Documents

Are you looking for...