Contact KMEP

Contact us

Kent and Medway Economic Partnership Meeting - Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Date: Wednesday 03 Feb 2021
Time: 4:30 - 7:00pm

Meeting Information:

Hilton Hotel, Maidstone

The board papers will be published 5 days before the meeting takes place.

Related Documents

Kent and Medway Economic Partnership Meeting - Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Date: Wednesday 02 Dec 2020
Time: 4:30 - 7:00pm

Meeting Information:

Hilton Hotel, Maidstone

The board papers will be published 5 days before the meeting takes place.

Related Documents

Kent and Medway Economic Partnership Meeting - Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Date: Wednesday 23 Sep 2020
Time: 4:30 - 7:00pm

Meeting Information:

Hilton Hotel, Maidstone

The board papers will be published 5 days before the meeting takes place.

Related Documents

Proposed redevelopment of Aylesford Newsprint site

Date: Monday 06 Jul 2020
Time:

Meeting Information:

The Press Release can be found here.

Related Documents

Proposed redevelopment of Aylesford Newsprint site
Click here to download

Proposed redevelopment of Aylesford Newsprint site

Date: Monday 06 Jul 2020
Time:

Meeting Information:

Related Documents

South-East England agritech, food and drink sectors secure £18m boost

Date: Friday 26 Jun 2020
Time:

Meeting Information:

South-East England agritech, food and drink sectors secure £18m. The Press Release can be found here.

Related Documents

South-East England agritech, food and drink sectors secure £18m boost

Date: Friday 26 Jun 2020
Time:

Meeting Information:

Related Documents

Kent and Medway Economic Partnership Meeting - Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Date: Wednesday 03 Jun 2020
Time: 4:30 - 7:00pm

Meeting Information:

The meeting will take virtually. Individuals can observe the meeting by clicking here



The board papers are available to view here

Related Documents

Government Guidance and publications on Support for Businesses about COVID-19

Date: Monday 30 Mar 2020
Time:

Meeting Information:

Related Documents

Kent and Medway Growth Hub Useful Information for Businesses on COVID-19

Date: Monday 30 Mar 2020
Time:

Meeting Information:

Related Documents

Are you looking for...